-


2017

November

Thursday, November 16
Cleveland Hofbrauhaus
5:30-9:30 PM

December

Saturday, December 2
Edelweiss Club Christmas Party
Englewood, OH

Sunday, December 10
Slovene Center
70 14th St. NW, Barberton, OH
2:00-6:00 PM
Admission $8  
Food and Beverages available
Call 330-825-9639 for more info

Sunday, December 31
Dayton Czech Club
9:00 PM -1:00 AM

 2018
 
January 
 
Sunday, January 28
Dayton Czech Club
Valley St., Dayton OH
3:00-7:00 PM

Tuesday, January 30
Leelanau Sands Casino
Peshawbestown, MI
Noon-4:00 PM

February 
 
Saturday, February 3
Tentative w/Phil Yan - Geneva VFW

Sunday, February 25
Waterloo Slovenian Home
Cleveland, OH 

March 
 
Saturday, March 3
Bradenton Moose Dinner Dance
Bradenton, FL


Sunday, March 4-11

POLKA CRUISE
Click link below for printable flyer.


Sunday, March 25
DTJ Taborville Chicken & Duck Dinner
9850 North Blvd, Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
Music 12:30-3:30  / Dinner served 12-2 PM
Reservations required 440-543-8494 by Wed. before

 
 April 
 
Monday, April  2
Harp Restaurant
4408 Detroit Ave., Cleveland, OH
Dyngus Day Festivities
5:00-8:00 PM

May
 
Sunday, May 6
St. Mary's PA Polka Dance
Ridgway Eagles
2:00-5:00

Sunday, May 20
DTJ Taborville Chicken & Duck Dinner
9850 North Blvd, Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
Music 12:30-3:30  / Dinner served 12-2 PM
Reservations required 440-543-8494 by Wed. before


June 
 
Saturday, June 2
W/ Tom Ivanc
E. 200th Street Stroll

Sunday, June 10
W/ PHIL YAN
Rock Creek Ox Roast
Time:  TBD

Sunday, June 24
DTJ Taborville Chicken & Duck Dinner
9850 North Blvd, Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
Music 12:30-3:30  / Dinner served 12-2 PM
Reservations required 440-543-8494 by Wed. before

July 
 
Saturday, July 14
Slovenefest
Alpine Room at Enon Valley Recreation Center
3:00-5:00 PM and 7:00-9:00 PM

Sunday, July 15
Magic Buttons - Slovenefest
Gostilna at Enon Valley Recreation Center
3:00-4:30 PM

July 20-21
Tentative

Sunday, July 22
W/ PHIL YAN
Harpersfield Ox Roast
Time:  6:00-10:00 PM


August 
 
Sunday, August 19
Tenative

Friday, August 31
Perch, Peach, Polka & Pierogi Festival
K of C Downtown Port Clinton, OH
5:00-9:00 PM

September 
 
Wednesday, September 5
Bedford Party in the Park
Bedford, Ohio
Time:  TBD

Sunday, September 9
Seward Czech Dancers Club
Seward, Ohio
2:00-6:00 PM

Saturday, September 22
Tentative Private

Sunday, September 30
Tentative w/Phil Yan - Geneva Grape Jamboree

October 

Monday, October 8
Private

November 

Sunday, November 18
St. Mary's PA Polka Dance
St. Mary's Moose
2:00-5:00



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint