-

 2018

 April 

Sunday, April 29
Deshler Bavarian Haus
Deshler, OH
4:00-8:00 PM
See www.bavarianhausdeshler.com for more info

May
 
Sunday, May 6
St. Mary's Polka Boosters Polka Dance
Ridgway Eagles
339 N. Broad St., Ridgway, PA
2:00-5:00 PM

Saturday, May 12
Private Party

Sunday, May 13
With Phil Yan Band
Old Firehouse Winery
5499 Lake Rd E
Geneva, OH 44041
Noon-4:00 PM


Sunday, May 20
DTJ Taborville Chicken & Duck Dinner
9850 North Blvd, Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
Music 12:30-3:30  / Dinner served 12-2 PM
Reservations required 440-543-8494 by Wed. before

Wednesday, May 22
Cleveland Hofbrauhaus
5:30-9:30 PM

Sunday, May 27
Waterloo Slovenian Home Ballroom
3:00-7:00 PM

June 
 
Saturday, June 2
W/ Tom Ivanc
E. 200th Street Stroll

Sunday, June 3
SNPJ Farm 
10946 Heath Road, Kirtland, OH 44094
3:00-7:00 PM

Sunday, June 10
W/ PHIL YAN
Rock Creek Ox Roast
Time:  TBD

Saturday, June 23
With Phil Yan Band
Old Firehouse Winery
5499 Lake Rd E
Geneva, OH 44041
Noon-4:00 PM

Sunday, June 24
DTJ Taborville Chicken & Duck Dinner
9850 North Blvd, Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
Music 12:30-3:30  / Dinner served 12-2 PM
Reservations required 440-543-8494 by Wed. before

July 
 
Saturday, July 14
Slovenefest
Alpine Room at Enon Valley Recreation Center
3:00-5:00 PM and 7:00-9:00 PM

Sunday, July 15
Magic Buttons - Slovenefest
Gostilna at Enon Valley Recreation Center
3:00-4:30 PM

Tuesday, July 17
Magic Buttons - Geneva Township Park
Concert in the Park
7:00-9:00 PM

Wednesday, July 18
Cleveland Hofbrauhaus
5:30-9:30 PM

Friday July 20
Immaculate Conception Parish Oktoberfest
37932 Euclid Ave., Willoughby, OH
Church Tent
5:00-8:00 PM

Saturday July 21
MAGIC BUTTONS - Immaculate Conception Parish Oktoberfest
37932 Euclid Ave., Willoughby, OH
Church Tent
4:00-7:00 PM

Sunday, July 22
Frank & Linda
Immaculate Conception Parish Oktoberfest
37932 Euclid Ave., Willoughby, OH
Main Tent
3:00-5:00 

Sunday, July 22
W/ PHIL YAN
Harpersfield Ox Roast
Time:  6:00-10:00 PM

Sunday, July 29
With Phil Yan Band
Old Firehouse Winery
5499 Lake Rd E
Geneva, OH 44041
Noon-4:00 PM


August 
 
Sunday, August 12
With Phil Yan Band
Old Firehouse Winery
5499 Lake Rd E
Geneva, OH 44041
Noon-4:00 PM

Wednesday, August 15
Orwell Village Concert Series
St. Mary's Hall, Orwell, OH
6:30-8:30 PM

Sunday, August 19
Halupki Festival, Marblehead, OH

Wednesday, August 22
Cleveland Hofbrauhaus
5:30-9:30 PM

Friday, August 31
Perch, Peach, Polka & Pierogi Festival
K of C Downtown Port Clinton, OH
5:00-9:00 PM

September
 
Wednesday, September 5
Bedford Party in the Park
Bedford, Ohio
Time:  6:30-8:30 PM

Saturday, September 8
St. Joseph Calasanctius Oktoberfest
Jefferson, OH
5:30-9:30 PM

Sunday, September 9
Seward Czech Dancers Club
Seward, Ohio
2:00-6:00 PM

Friday, September 14
St. Peter's Oktoberfest
Huber Heights, OH
Time:  TBD

Saturday, September 15
Oktoberfest
Bohemian National Hall
Cleveland, OH
Details to come

Saturday, September 22
Knights of Columbus Isabella Guild Oktoberfest
Avon, Ohio
Dinner tickets will be available from the Knights of Columbus

Sunday, September 23
With Phil Yan Band
Old Firehouse Winery
5499 Lake Rd E
Geneva, OH 44041
Noon-4:00 PM

Saturday, September 29
The Ohio Swiss Festival
Sugarcreek, OH
Time:  TBD

Sunday, September 30
Tentative w/Phil Yan - Geneva Grape Jamboree
Geneva VFW, Geneva, OH

October 

Saturday, October 6
Tentative

Monday, October 8
Private

October 19-20
Oktoberfest
Crossville, TN

November 

Sunday, November 18
St. Mary's Polka Boosters Polka Dance
St. Mary's Moose
30 Erie Avenue, St. Mary's PA
2:00-5:00 PM

December

Sunday, December 9
Private


2019
 
June 
 
Saturday, June 15
Tentative


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint