-


2017

June
 
Thursday, June 15
Magic Buttons - Madison Village Concert in the Park
Village Square (Rte. 84)
In case of rain, concert will be in the church on the square.
7:00-9:00 PM

Wednesday, June 28
Magic Buttons - Ampol Hall
4737 Pearl Road, Cleveland, Oh 
7:00-10:00 PM

Thursday, June 29
Hofbrau Haus Cleveland
5:30-9:30 PM


July

Saturday, July 1
Private Event
Hofbrau Haus Cleveland

Monday, July 3 
WITH PHIL YAN - Firehouse Winery
Geneva-on-the-Lake, Ohio
3:00-7:00 PM

Sunday, July 9
Magic Butttons - Slovenefest
Enon Valley Recreation Center
1:00-2:30 in the Gostilna

Wednesday, July 12
Ampol Hall
4737 Pearl Road, Cleveland, Oh 
7:00-10:00 PM

Sunday, July 16
Phil Yan Band - Harpersfield Ox Roast
Harpersfield, OH
Time:  TBD

Tuesday, July 18
Magic Buttons - Geneva Twp Park
7:00-9:00 PM

Friday, July 21
Immaculate Conception Parish Oktoberfest
Willoughby, Ohio
Church Tent 5:00-8:00 PM

Saturday, July 22
Magic Buttons - Immaculate Conception Parish Oktoberfest
Willoughby, Ohio
Church Tent  4:00-7:00 PM

Sunday, July 30
SAC Club Dinner Dance
VFW Post 7546
6828 N. Waverly St.
Dearborn Heights, MI
2:00-6:00 PM

August

Saturday, August 12
Private

Sunday, August 13
DTJ Taborville
9850 North Blvd., Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

Sunday,  August 20
Halupki Festival
Assumption Church, Marblehead, OH
Music by Frank Moravcik and Wayne Golob Bands
Noon-6:00 PM

Sunday, August 27
Seward Czech Dancers Club
2:00-6:00 PM
For more info and directions:  www.polkadancers.com


September
 
Friday, September 1
Perch, Peach, Pierogi, Polka Festival
K of C downtown Port Clinton
Port Clinton, OH

Sunday, September 3
Slovak Festival
Padua High School, Parma, OH

Saturday, September 9
WITH PHIL YAN - Firehouse Winery
Geneva-on-the-Lake, Ohio
Noon-4:00 PM

Saturday, September 9
St. Joseph Calasanctius Oktoberfest
32 E. Jefferson St., Jefferson, OH
6:00-10:00 PM

Friday, September 15
Germania Club
543 South Front Street, Columbus, OH 43215
Time:  TBD

Saturday, September 16
St. Peter's Oktoberfest, Huber Heights, OH
Time:  TBD

September 21-23
Oktoberfest in Orange Beach, AL w/Phil Yan Band


October
 
Sunday, October 1
St. Mary's PA Polka Dance
2:00-6:00 PM
Details to come

Friday, October 6
Oktoberfest Celebration
Cleveland Urban Winery
2180 Lee Road, Cleveland Hts., OH
7:00-10:00 PM

Saturday October 7
Oktobefest
Bohemian National Hall
Cleveland, Ohio
Time:  TBD

Monday, October 9
The Villages, FL

Saturday, October 14
Oktoberfest, Avon, Ohio

October 20 & 21
Crossville, TN Oktoberfest
For more info and schedule:  www.crossvilleoktoberfest.com


November

Sunday, November 5
DTJ Taborville Chicken & Duck Dinner
9850 North Blvd, Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
Music 12:30-3:30  / Dinner served 12-2 PM
Reservations required 440-543-8494 by Wed. before

Sunday, November 12
Deshler Bavarian Haus
3814 State Route 18 Deshler, OH 43516
4:00-8:00 PM
Phone primary: 419-278-0536

December

Saturday, December 2
Tentative


 2018
 
 March 
 
Saturday, March 3
Bradenton Moose Dinner Dance
Bradenton, FL
 
 April 
 
Monday, April  2
Harp Restaurant
4408 Detroit Ave., Cleveland, OH
Dyngus Day Festivities
5:00-8:00 PM

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint