-

 2018
 
January 

Saturday, January 20
Hofbrauhaus Cleveland
1550 Chester Ave, Cleveland, OH
3:30-7:30 PM

Sunday, January 28
Dayton Czech Club
Valley St., Dayton OH
3:00-7:00 PM
For more info visit:  www.accdayton.com

Tuesday, January 30
Leelanau Sands Casino
Peshawbestown, MI
Noon-4:00 PM

February 

Saturday, February 3
W/Phil Yan
Geneva VFW Winterfest
76 Depot St. Geneva, OH
Time:  3:30-6:30 PM

Friday, February 16
W/ Phil Yan
Cebars Tavern
E. 185th St. Euclid, OH
Time:  TBD

Saturday, February 17
Isabella Guild Wine Tasting
6:00-10:00 PM

Saturday, February 24
Hofbrauhaus Cleveland
1550 Chester Ave, Cleveland, OH
3:30-7:30 PM

Sunday, February 25
Waterloo Slovenian Home
15335 Waterlooo Rd., Cleveland, OH 
3:00-7:00 PM
$12 Admission - Cash Bar and Food Available

March 
 
Saturday, March 3
Bradenton Moose Lodge #1023
Fifth Annual Polka Bash Dinner Dance
310 44th Ave., East, Bradenton, FL 34203

For tickets please call:
Eric 941-962-8798 or 941-952-7777

Sunday, March 18
Deshler Bavarian Haus
Deshler, OH
4:00-8:00 PM
See www.bavarianhausdeshler.com for more info


Sunday, March 25
DTJ Taborville Chicken & Duck Dinner
9850 North Blvd, Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
Music 12:30-3:30  / Dinner served 12-2 PM
Reservations required 440-543-8494 by Wed. before

 
 April 
 
Monday, April  2
Dyngus Day Festivities
With Phil Yan Band

Great Lakes Brewing Company
2516 Market Ave., Cleveland, OH 44113
Noon-3:00 PM

Harp Restaurant
4408 Detroit Ave., Cleveland, OH
5:00-8:00 PM

Sunday, April 29
Deshler Bavarian Haus
Deshler, OH
4:00-8:00 PM
See www.bavarianhausdeshler.com for more info

May
 
Sunday, May 6
St. Mary's Polka Boosters Polka Dance
Ridgway Eagles
339 N. Broad St., Ridgway, PA
2:00-5:00 PM

Sunday, May 13
With Phil Yan Band
Old Firehouse Winery
5499 Lake Rd E
Geneva, OH 44041
Noon-4:00 PM


Sunday, May 20
DTJ Taborville Chicken & Duck Dinner
9850 North Blvd, Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
Music 12:30-3:30  / Dinner served 12-2 PM
Reservations required 440-543-8494 by Wed. before


June 
 
Saturday, June 2
W/ Tom Ivanc
E. 200th Street Stroll

Sunday, June 10
W/ PHIL YAN
Rock Creek Ox Roast
Time:  TBD

Saturday, June 23
With Phil Yan Band
Old Firehouse Winery
5499 Lake Rd E
Geneva, OH 44041
Noon-4:00 PM

Sunday, June 24
DTJ Taborville Chicken & Duck Dinner
9850 North Blvd, Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
Music 12:30-3:30  / Dinner served 12-2 PM
Reservations required 440-543-8494 by Wed. before

July 
 
Saturday, July 14
Slovenefest
Alpine Room at Enon Valley Recreation Center
3:00-5:00 PM and 7:00-9:00 PM

Sunday, July 15
Magic Buttons - Slovenefest
Gostilna at Enon Valley Recreation Center
3:00-4:30 PM

Tuesday, July 17
Magic Buttons - Geneva Township Park
Concert in the Park
7:00-9:00 PM

July 20-21
Tentative

Sunday, July 22
W/ PHIL YAN
Harpersfield Ox Roast
Time:  6:00-10:00 PM

Sunday, July 29
With Phil Yan Band
Old Firehouse Winery
5499 Lake Rd E
Geneva, OH 44041
Noon-4:00 PM


August 
 
Sunday, August 12
With Phil Yan Band
Old Firehouse Winery
5499 Lake Rd E
Geneva, OH 44041
Noon-4:00 PM

Sunday, August 19
Tenative

Friday, August 31
Perch, Peach, Polka & Pierogi Festival
K of C Downtown Port Clinton, OH
5:00-9:00 PM

September
 
Wednesday, September 5
Bedford Party in the Park
Bedford, Ohio
Time:  TBD

Sunday, September 9
Seward Czech Dancers Club
Seward, Ohio
2:00-6:00 PM

Friday, September 14
Tentative

Saturday, September 22
Isabella Guild Oktoberfest
Details to come

Sunday, September 23
With Phil Yan Band
Old Firehouse Winery
5499 Lake Rd E
Geneva, OH 44041
Noon-4:00 PM

Sunday, September 30
Tentative w/Phil Yan - Geneva Grape Jamboree

October 

Monday, October 8
Private

October 19-20
Oktoberfest
Crossville, TN

November 

Sunday, November 18
St. Mary's Polka Boosters Polka Dance
St. Mary's Moose
30 Erie Avenue, St. Mary's PA
2:00-5:00 PM


2019
 
June 
 
Saturday, June 15
Tentative


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint