2019

October

Friday, October 11

Fleamasters Music Hall

4135 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Ft. Myers, FL

Pumpkin Festival

Noon-2:00 PM


Sunday, October 13

Daytona Beach Polish Club

3621 W. International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

2:00-5:00 PM


Monday, October 14

The Villages, FL

The Eisenhower Regional Center

6:00-9:00 PM


October 18-19

Oktoberfest Crossville, TN

See for more info: crossvilleoktoberfest.com


Sunday, October 20

Crooked Can Brewing Company

426 W. Plant St., Winter Garden, FL

12:00-3:00 PM


November

Sunday, November 3

DTJ Duck Dinner

Taborville, OH

12:30-3:30 PM

Visit: dtjtaborville.com for more information


Sunday, November 10

St. Mary's Polka Boosters

30 Erie Avenue, St. Mary's PA

2:00-5:00 PM


December

Sunday, December 8

CSA Christmas Party (Private)

St. Michael's Woodside Party Center

Broadview Hts., OH


Tuesday, December 31

Dayton Czech Club New Year's Eve Party

Dayton, OH

For more info: http://www.accdayton.com


JANUARY 2020

Saturday, January 25

Tentative


FEBRUARY

Sunday, February 9

Dayton Czech Club

3:00-7:00 PM


Saturday, February 22

Tentative


MARCH

Sunday, March 1

St. Mary's Polka Boosters

Wildwoods, St. Mary's, PA

2:00-5:00 PM


APRIL

Monday, April 13

Dyngus Day Festivities

The Harp

4408 Detroit Ave., Cleveland, OH


MAY

JUNE

Saturday, June 20

Private


JULY

Tuesday, July 7

Peleg Sweet Park Concert

Gazebo at the corner of State Rd. and Rte. 20

7:00-9:00 PM

In the event of bad weather performance held in

East Side Presbyterian Church

Refreshments available - Bring a lawn chair or a blanket.

July 17-19

Tentative

Sunday, July 19

Harpersfield Ox Roast

Harpersfield, Ohio

6:00-10:00 PM

AUGUST

Sunday, August 16

Halupki Festival

Assumption Church, Marblehead, OH

SEPTEMBER

Friday, September 4

Knights of Columbus

Perch, Peach, Pierogi, Polka Festival

Port Clinton, OH

5:00-9:00 PM

Sunday, September 20

Seward Czech Club

2:00-6:00 PM

OCTOBER

October 16-18

Tentative

NOVEMBER