-

2019

June 

Tuesday June 25
Geneva-on-the-Lake Concert
Geneva Township Park Park
5045 Lake Road E, Geneva, OH
7:00-9:00 PM
Bring a chair and enjoy music while overlooking beautiful Lake Erie.

Saturday, June 29
Rhine Haus Beer Hall
40 N. Phelps St.,  Youngstown, OH 
7-10 PM

Sunday, June 30
St. Mary's Polka Boosters Dance
30 Erie Avenue, St. Mary's PA
2:00-5:00 PM

July
 
Saturday, July 6
Tentative

Sunday, July 7
with Phil Yan Band
Old Firehouse Winery
5499 Lake Rd., Geneva-on-the-Lake, OH
Noon-4:00 PM
Great Wine and Great Food too!

Saturday, July 13
Magic Buttons - Slovenefest
SNPJ Recreation Center, Enon Valley, PA
Gostilna 1:00-2:30 

Friday, July 19
Immaculate Conception Parish Oktoberfest
37932 Euclid Ave, Willoughby, OH
Church tent:  6:00 to 11:00 PM

Saturday, July 20
Magic Buttons - Immaculate Conception Parish Oktoberfest
37932 Euclid Ave, Willoughby, OH
Church Tent  5:00-8:00 PM

Sunday, July 21
Immaculate Conception Parish Oktoberfest
37932 Euclid Ave, Willoughby, OH
Main Tent  Noon-3:00 PM

Sunday, July 21
with Phil Yan Band - Harpersfield Ox Roast
Harpersfield, OH
6:00-10:00 PM

Sunday, July 28
American Slovak Sokol Camp Fundraiser
2069 Royalwood Road, Broadview Heights, OH
2:00-6:00 PM

August 
 
Friday, August 2
Tentative

Saturday, August 3
Western Reserve Yacht Club Oktoberfest
1325 High Street, Painesville, OH
4:00-7:00 PM
Check back for details regarding dinner and tickets.

Saturday, August 10
Tentative

Sunday, August 11
Harvest Festival
DTJ Taborville, Chagrin Falls, OH
1:00 to 5:00 PM - Outside

Saturday, August 17
Tentative

Sunday, August 18
Halupki Festival
Holy Assumption Orthodox Church
114 E. Main St., Lakeside Marblehead, OH
Noon to 6:00 PM alternating with Wayne Golob Band

Wednesday, August 21
Bedford Party in the Park
Bedford Commons
6:30-8:30 PM

Sunday, August 25
DTJ Duck Dinner
Taborville, OH
12:30-3:30 PM
Visit: dtjtaborville.com for more information

Friday, August 30
Peach, Perch, Polka, Pierogi Festival
Knights of Columbus
109 E. Perry Street, Port Clinton, OH
5:00-9:00 OM

September
 
Monday, September 2
Knights of Columbus
718 Napoleon Road, Kalida, OH
4:00-8:00 PM

Saturday, September 7
Lakewood Community Festival
Noon-1:00 PM

Sunday, September 8
with Phil Yan Band
Old Firehouse Winery
5499 Lake Rd., Geneva-on-the-Lake, OH
Noon-4:00 PM
Great Wine and Great Food too!

Saturday, September 14
Bohemian National Hall Oktoferfest
4939 Broadway, Cleveland, OH
Details to come.

Sunday, September 15
Deshler Bavarian Haus
St. Rt. 18, Deshler, OH
3:00-7:00 PM

Saturday, September 21
St. Joseph/Calasanctius Church Oktoberfest
4H Building Ashtabula County Fairgrounds
127 N Elm Street, Jefferson, OH
Music starts at 3:00 PM

Sunday, September 22
SNPJ Farm, Kirtland, OH
3:00-7:00 PM

Saturday, September 28
Swiss Festival
Sugarcreek, OH
Main Street Stage
1:00-1:50 and following the parade 3:30-6:00 PM

Sunday, September 29
Grape Jamboree
VFW Geneva, OH
Time:  TBD

October

Saturday, October 5
Oktoberfest
Birmingham, AL
Details to come soon!

Sunday, October 6
Seward Czech Dancers Club
2:00-6:00 PM

Monday, October 14
The Villages, FL
The Eisenhower Regional Center
6:00-9:00 PM

October 18-19
Oktoberfest Crossville, TN
See for more info:  crossvilleoktoberfest.com

Sunday, October 20
Crooked Can Brewing Company
426 W. Plant St., Winter Garden, FL
12:00-3:00 PM

November
 
Sunday, November 3
DTJ Duck Dinner
Taborville, OH
12:30-3:30 PM
Visit: dtjtaborville.com for more information

Sunday, November 10
St. Mary's Polka Boosters
30 Erie Avenue, St. Mary's PA
2:00-5:00 PM

December
 
Sunday, December 8
CSA Christmas Party
Location:  TBD

Tuesday, December 31
Dayton Czech Club
Dayton, OH

JANUARY 2020
 
Saturday, January 25
Tentative


FEBRUARY

MARCH

APRIL

MAY

JUNE

Saturday, June 20
Private

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint