-

2019

April 

Monday April 22
Dyngus Day Festivities
with Phil Yan Band 
First appearance:   Great Lakes Brewery
2516 Market Ave., Cleveland, OH
12 Noon - 3:00 PM

Second appearance:
The Harp 
4408 Detroit Ave., Cleveland, OH
4:00 - 7:00 PM

May

Saturday, May 4
Tentative

Sunday, May 5
SAC Cinco de Mayo Dinner Dance
Pvt. John Lyskawa VFW Hall
6828 Waverly, Dearborn Heights, MI

Tickets:  $24 Dinner/Dance only $15/Cash Bar

Doors open at Noon - Dinner 1:00 PM 
Music: 2:00-6:00 PM

Must make reservations for dinner - April 28 is cutoff date
Call Mike for dinner reservations 313-383-9365

Sunday, May 12
Deshler Bavarian Haus
St. Rt. 18, Deshler, OH
3:00-7:00 PM

Sunday, May 19
Ridgway Eagles, 
339 N. Broad St., St. Mary's, PA
2:00-5:00 PM

June 
 
Sunday, June 9
with Phil Yan Band
Old Firehouse Winery
5499 Lake Rd., Geneva-on-the-Lake, OH
Noon-4:00 PM
Great Wine and Great Food too!

Saturday, June 15


Convention held at Cleveland Marriott East
Warresnville Heights, OH
Click on the link above for more info.

Sunday, June 16
Opening Day
SNPJ Farm, Kirtland, OH
3:00-7:00 PM

Saturday, June 22
Temtative

Tuesday June 25
Geneva-on-the-Lake Concert
Geneva Township Park Park
5045 Lake Road E, Geneva, OH
7:00-9:00 PM
Bring a chair and enjoy music while overlooking beautiful Lake Erie.

Saturday, June 29
Rhine Haus Beer Hall
40 N. Phelps St.,  Youngstown, OH 
7-10 PM

Sunday, June 30
St. Mary's Polka Boosters Dance
30 Erie Avenue, St. Mary's PA
2:00-5:00 PM

July
 
Sunday, July 7
with Phil Yan Band
Old Firehouse Winery
5499 Lake Rd., Geneva-on-the-Lake, OH
Noon-4:00 PM
Great Wine and Great Food too!

Saturday, July 13
Magic Buttons - Slovenefest
SNPJ Recreation Center, Enon Valley, PA
Gostilna 1:00-2:30 

Friday, July 19
Immaculate Conception Parish Oktoberfest
37932 Euclid Ave, Willoughby, OH
Church tent 8:00-Midnight

Saturday, July 20
Immaculate Conception Parish Oktoberfest
37932 Euclid Ave, Willoughby, OH
Church Tent  5:00-8:00 PM

Sunday, July 21
with Phil Yan Band - Harpersfield Ox Roast
Harpersfield, OH
6:00-10:00 PM

Sunday, July 28
American Slovak Sokol Camp Fundraiser
Broadview Heights, OH
2:00-6:00 PM

August 
 
Saturday, August 3
Western Reserve Yacht Club Oktoberfest
1325 High Street, Painesville, OH
4:00-7:00 PM
Check back for details regarding dinner and tickets.

Sunday, August 11
Harvest Festival
DTJ Taborville, Chagrin Falls, OH
1:00 to 5:00 PM - Outside

Sunday, August 18
Halupki Festival
Holy Assumption Orthodox Church
114 E. Main St., Lakeside Marblehead, OH
Noon to 6:00 PM alternating with Wayne Golob Band

Wednesday, August 21
Bedford Party in the Park
Bedford Commons
6:30-8:30 PM

Sunday, August 25
DTJ Duck Dinner
Taborville, OH
12:30-3:30 PM
Visit: dtjtaborville.com for more information

Friday, August 30
Peach, Perch, Polka, Pierogi Festival
Knights of Columbus
109 E. Perry Street, Port Clinton, OH
5:00-9:00 OM

September
 
Monday, September 2
Knights of Columbus
718 Napoleon Road, Kalida, OH
4:00-8:00 PM

Sunday, September 8
with Phil Yan Band
Old Firehouse Winery
5499 Lake Rd., Geneva-on-the-Lake, OH
Noon-4:00 PM
Great Wine and Great Food too!

Saturday, September 14
Bohemian National Hall Oktoferfest
4939 Broadway, Cleveland, OH
Details to come.

Saturday, September 21
St. Calasanctius Oktoberfest
Jefferson, OH
New venue this year - Details to come

Sunday, September 22
SNPJ Farm, Kirtland, OH
3:00-7:00 PM

Saturday, September 28
Swiss Festival
Sugarcreek, OH
Main Street Stage
1:00-1:50 and following the parade 3:30-6:00 PM

October

Sunday, October 6
Seward Czech Dancers Club
2:00-6:00 PM

Monday, October 14
The Villages, FL
The Eisenhower Regional Center
6:00-9:00 PM

October 18-19
Oktoberfest Crossville, TN
See for more info:  crossvilleoktoberfest.com

Sunday, October 20
Crooked Can Brewing Company
426 W. Plant St., Winter Garden, FL
12:00-3:00 PM

November
 
Sunday, November 3
DTJ Duck Dinner
Taborville, OH
12:30-3:30 PM
Visit: dtjtaborville.com for more information

Sunday, November 10
St. Mary's Polka Boosters
30 Erie Avenue, St. Mary's PA
2:00-5:00 PM

December
 
Sunday, December 8
CSA Christmas Party
Location:  TBD
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint