-

2019

August 

Wednesday, August 21
Bedford Party in the Park
Bedford Commons
Bedford, OH
6:30-8:30 PM

Sunday, August 25
DTJ Duck Dinner
Taborville, OH
12:30-3:30 PM
Visit: dtjtaborville.com for more information

Friday, August 30
Peach, Perch, Polka, Pierogi Festival
Knights of Columbus
109 E. Perry Street, Port Clinton, OH
5:00-9:00 PM

September
 
Monday, September 2
Knights of Columbus
718 Napoleon Road, Kalida, OH
4:00-8:00 PM

Thursday, September 5
OKTOBERFEST
With PHIL YAN BAND
Great Lakes Brewing Company
2516 Market Ave., Cleveland, OH
6:30-9:30 PM

Saturday, September 7
Lakewood Community Festival
Madison Park, Lakewood, Ohio
Noon-1:00 PM

Saturday, September 7
Private Event (3-piece band)
Railroad Brewing Company
Avon, Ohio

Sunday, September 8
with Phil Yan Band
Old Firehouse Winery
5499 Lake Rd., Geneva-on-the-Lake, OH
Noon-4:00 PM
Great Wine and Great Food too!

Thursday, September 12
OKTOBERFEST
Great Lakes Brewing Company
2516 Market Ave., Cleveland, OH
6:30-9:30 PM - 3 piece band

Saturday, September 14
Bohemian National Hall Oktoberfest
4939 Broadway, Cleveland, OH
Doors open 6:30/Music: 7:00 PM
Cash Bar and food available
$5 admission for Sokol members/$8 admission for non-Sokol members
Call Julie for more information:  216-288-5692

Sunday, September 15
Deshler Bavarian Haus
St. Rt. 18, Deshler, OH
3:00-7:00 PM

Saturday, September 21
St. Joseph/Calasanctius Church Oktoberfest
4H Building Ashtabula County Fairgrounds
127 N Elm Street, Jefferson, OH
Music starts at 3:00 PM

Sunday, September 22
SNPJ Farm, Kirtland, OH
3:00-7:00 PM

Saturday, September 28

BUS TRIP  
(Click on the bus picture above for a printable flyer with all details)
Swiss Festival
Sugarcreek, OH
Main Street Stage
1:00-1:50 and following the parade 3:30-6:00 PM

Sunday, September 29
Grape Jamboree
VFW Geneva, OH
Time:  TBD

October

Saturday, October 5
Oktoberfest
Birmingham, AL
Details to come soon!

Sunday, October 6
Seward Czech Dancers Club
2:00-6:00 PM

Monday, October 14
The Villages, FL
The Eisenhower Regional Center
6:00-9:00 PM

October 18-19
Oktoberfest Crossville, TN
See for more info:  crossvilleoktoberfest.com

Sunday, October 20
Crooked Can Brewing Company
426 W. Plant St., Winter Garden, FL
12:00-3:00 PM

November
 
Sunday, November 3
DTJ Duck Dinner
Taborville, OH
12:30-3:30 PM
Visit: dtjtaborville.com for more information

Sunday, November 10
St. Mary's Polka Boosters
30 Erie Avenue, St. Mary's PA
2:00-5:00 PM

December
 
Sunday, December 8
CSA Christmas Party
Location:  TBD

Tuesday, December 31
Dayton Czech Club
Dayton, OH

JANUARY 2020
 
Saturday, January 25
Tentative


FEBRUARY

Sunday, February 22
Tentative

MARCH

APRIL

MAY

JUNE

Saturday, June 20
Private

JULY

Sunday, July 19
Harpersfield Ox Roast
Harpersfield, Ohio
6:00-10:00 PM

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint