-

 2018

December

Sunday, December 9
Private

Friday, December 28
with Phil Yan Band Slovenian Society Home Clubroom
20713 Recher Ave., Euclid, OH
7:00-10:00

Monday, December 31
Dayton Czech Club New Year's Eve Celebration
922 Valley St., Dayton, OH
Call 937-222-9771 for more info or go to: accdayton.com
Dinner and Dance 7:00-8:30 PM - $30
Dance only 9:00 PM-1:00 AM - $20

2019
 
January 
 
Sunday, January 27
Dayton Czech Club
See accdayton.com for more info

February 
 
Sunday, February 24
Tentative - details to come.

March 
 
Saturday, March 2
Tentative

Saturday, March 9-10
Tentative

Sunday, March 24
DTJ Duck Dinner
Taborville, OH
12:30-3:30 PM
Visit: dtjtaborville.com for more information

April 
 
Sunday April 7
Button Box Bash
Slovenian Society Home, Euclid, OH
Details to come.

Monday April 22
Tentative

May
 
Sunday, May 5
Details to come

Sunday, May 12
Details to come

Sunday, May 19
Ridgway Eagles, 
339 N. Broad St., St. Mary's, PA
2:00-5:00 PM

June 
 
Saturday, June 15
Slovenian Union of America Convention

Sunday, June 16
Opening Day
SNPJ Farm, Kirtland, OH
3:00-7:00 PM

Sunday, June 30
St. Mary's Polka Boosters Dance
30 Erie Avenue, St. Mary's PA
2:00-5:00 PM

July
 
Saturday, July 13
Magic Buttons - Slovenefest
SNPJ Recreation Center, Enon Valley, PA
Gostilna 1:00-2:30 
This will be a bus trip for the day to Slovenefest. Details to come.


Friday, July 19-July 21
Tentative

Sunday, July 21
Phil Yan Band - Rock Creek Ox Roast
Details to come.

August 
 
Sunday, August 11
Harvest Festival
DTJ Taborville, Chagrin Falls, OH
1:00 to 5:00 PM - Outside

Sunday, August 18
Halupki Festival
Holy Assumption Orthodox Church
114 E. Main St., Lakeside Marblehead, OH
Noon to 6:00 PM

Friday, August 30
Peach, Perch, Polka, Pierogi Festival
Port Clinton, OH
5:00-9:00 OM

September
 
Monday, September 2
Knights of Columbus
718 Napoleon Road, Kalida, OH
4:00-8:00 PM

Saturday, September 21
St. Calasanctius Oktoberfest
Jefferson, OH
New venue this year - Details to come

Saturday, September 28
Swiss Festival, Sugarcreek, OH

October
 
Saturday, October 5
Tentative

Monday, October 14
The Villages, FL (private)

November
 
Sunday, November 10
St. Mary's Polka Boosters
30 Erie Avenue, St. Mary's PA
2:00-5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint