top of page

2024

JUNE

Saturday, June 15
Cleveland Hofbrau Haus

1550 Chester Ave.

Cleveland, OH

Music:  4:30-7;30 PM

Sunday, June 23

Czech Dancers Polka Club

8890 OH-120 Lyons, OH

Music:  2:00-6:00 PM

Saturday, June 29

*Phil Yan Band*

Goat Soup & Whiskey

820 Catawba Ave., Put-in-Bay, OH 43456

Time:  2:00-6:00 PM

Sunday, June 30

*Phil Yan Band*

Old Firehouse Winery

5499 Lake Road E

Geneva, OH 44041

Time:  2:00-6:00 PM

JULY

Sunday, July 7

Barberton Slovene Party Center

70 14th St. NW

Barberton, OH 44203

Music:  1:00-5:00 PM

Sunday, July 14

*Linda and the Magic Buttons*

Slovenefest

SNPJ Enon Valley Recreation Center

270 Martin Road, Enon Valley, PA

Music:  Gostilna 1:00-2:30 PM

Tuesday, July 16

Ashtabula Twp. Summer Concert Series

Peleg Sweet Park

Corner of State Rd. & Rte. 20

Ashtabula, OH 

Music: 7:00-9:00 PM

Music inside the church if inclement weather.

Friday, July 19

Immaculate Conception Oktoberfest

37932 Euclid Avenue, Willoughby, OH

Music:  6:00-11:00 PM

Sunday, July 21

Immaculate Conception Oktoberfest

37932 Euclid Avenue, Willoughby, OH

Music:  5:00-9:00 PM

Sunday, July 28

Slovak Picnic

Sokol Camp

2069 Royalwood, Broadview Heights, OH

Music:  2:00-6:00 PM

AUGUST

Friday, August 2

*Phil Yan Band*

Old Firehouse Winery

5499 Lake Road E

Geneva, OH 44041

Time:  6:00-10:00 PM

Saturday, August 3

*Phil Yan Band*

Goat Soup & Whiskey

820 Catawba Ave., Put-in-Bay, OH 43456

Time:  2:00-6:00 PM

Sunday, August 4

CzechoSlovak Harvest Festival

ZCBJ (Zapadni Cesko Bratrske Jednota) Grounds 

Bannister, MI

Sunday, August 11

Harvest Festival (Obzinky)

DTJ Taborville

9850 North Blvd.

Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

Saturday, August 17

*Phil Yan Polka Band*

Geneva VFW Picnic

VFW Picnic Grounds, Geneva-on-the-Lake

Hours:  TBD

Sunday, August 18

Halupki Festival

Assumption Church

Marblehead, OH

Details to come.

Sunday, August 25

DTJ Taborville

9850 North Blvd.

Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

12:30-3:30 PM

Friday, August 30

*Phil Yan Band*

Old Firehouse Winery

5499 Lake Road E

Geneva, OH 44041

Time:  6:00-10:00 PM

Saturday, August 31

Perch, Peach, Polka & Pierogi Festival

Knights of Columbus 

109 E. Perry Street

Port Clinton, OH

Time:  5:00-9:00 PM

SEPTEMBER

Sunday, September 8

Private 10:00-Noon 

Saturday, September 14

*Phil Yan Band*

Goat Soup & Whiskey

820 Catawba Ave., Put-in-Bay, OH 43456

Time:  2:00-6:00 PM

Sunday, September 22

Tentative - Yukon, PA

Friday, September 27

Union Club Oktoberfest (private)

Sunday, September 29

*Phil Yan Band*

Geneva VFW Grape Jamboree Celebration

76 Depot Street, Geneva, OH

Music:  3:00-6:00 PM

OCTOBER

Saturday, October 5

*Phil Yan Polka Band*

Oktoberfest

J. Hicks on the Square

117 N. Diamond Street, Merce, PA

Music:  6:00-10:00 PM

Sunday, October 6

DTJ Taborville

9850 North Blvd.

Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

12:30-3:30 PM

Saturday & Sunday October 12 & 13

*Phil Yan Polka Band*

Put-in-Bay Oktoberfest

DeRivera Park, Put-in-Bay Island

Saturday Oktoberfest Hours:  11-7 PM

Sunday Oktoberfest Hours: Noon-5 PM

Monday, October 14

Polka Lovers Club Dance at The Villages

Eisenhower Recreation Center

3560 Buena Vista Blvd.

The Villages, FL

6:00-9:00 PM

Friday & Saturday October 18 & 19

Crossville Oktoberfest

Knights of Columbus

2892 US 70 

Crossville, TN

www.crossvilleoktoberfest.com

Sunday, October 27

Maenorchor Halloween Party

NOVEMBER

Sunday, November 3

DTJ Taborville

9850 North Blvd.

Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

12:30-3:30 PM

Sunday, November 17

NCP Slovenian Polka Boosters

Wildwoods Bar & Grill

875 Washington Road, St. Mary's, PA

Music: 2:00-5:00 PM

Friday, November 29

Polka Hall of Fame Thanksgiving Polka Weekend

Holiday Inn Cleveland South

6001 Rockside Rd., Independence, OH

Time:  TBD

DECEMBER

Sunday, December 1

Barberton Slovene Center

70 14th St NW, Barberton, OH 44203

1:00-5:00 PM

Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Eve Celebration

American Czechoslovakian Club

922 Valley Street, Dayton, OH


Social Hour & Appetizers: 2 PM – 3 PM
Dancing: 3 PM – 7 PM  with New Year’s countdown and Champagne at 6:00 pm

For booking information and pricing please call:

Frank: 216-509-1141 or Linda: 216-970-8459

bottom of page